Micellar water with organic aloe vera

$10.50
$10.50
Micellar water with organic aloe vera

Micellar water with organic aloe vera

$10.50

Micellar water with organic aloe vera

$10.50

Micellar water with organic aloe vera

REFERENCE: avb26

Description
A true beauty ritual, Aloe Vera Bio natural micellar water cleanses and removes makeup in a single step, daily, from the face and eyes.
With its ultra-soft and 100% natural formula, it respects the skin's balance. Micellar water eliminates impurities and traces of makeup. Composed of organic aloe vera and organic raspberry floral water. Its natural active ingredients hydrate, soothe and tone.
The skin is clear, soft and comfortable. Freed from makeup and impurities, your skin will be able to breathe and welcome the care you are going to provide it.
Our micellar water is rinse-free and synthetic fragrance-free. Its natural vanilla scent is a real moment of pleasure.

Skin type
All skin types

Benefits
- Cleaning
- Make-up remover
- Refreshing

Formula
COSMOS ORGANIC certified by COSMECERT.
Made in France
100% ingredients of natural origin.
Vegan product.
Without colouring.


USE

Apply organic Aloe vera micellar water morning and evening using a makeup remover pad to the entire face and neck to cleanse, remove makeup and refresh your skin.
200 ml bottle.


INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS/COCTAB: ALOE BARBADENSIS
LEAF JUICE*, AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, RUBUS
IDAEUS FRUIT EXTRACT*, VANILLIN, LEUCONOSTOC/
RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATED, SUCROSE LAURATE,
SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM ANISATE, LEVULINIC
ACID, SODIUM BICARBONATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM
GLUCONATE
* From organic agriculture

100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin. 100% natural
origin of total.
80.45% of the total ingredients come from organic farming.
80.45% organic of total.

COSMOS ORGANIC certified by Cosmécert according to the COSMOS standard.
COSMOS ORGANIC certified by Cosmecert according to COSMOS standard

Returns & Exchanges: We do our best to make our product descriptions as detailed as possible so that you will not encounter any surprises when you receive our products. We want our customers to know exactly what they are ordering.

Order cancellation policy: We pride ourselves on our ability to quickly process all orders that are placed on our site. Most orders are processed within 12 hours. If you wish to cancel your order for any reason, please email us at "Email" as soon as possible. A large majority of in stock items are processed and/or shipped within 12 hours, it is imperative that you contact us during this time, so that we can attempt to cancel your order before it is processed and/or shipped . No request to cancel your order will be taken into account if it has already been processed.

Address error: It is your responsibility to verify the accuracy of this address and to contact us promptly to inform us of a modification. The latter can only be carried out if your order has not yet been processed. We cannot be held responsible for incorrect shipping information. We are also not responsible for refused or undeliverable orders (inaccessible addresses, incomplete addresses, etc.). In the latter cases, these packages can be returned to us, but not systematically. If your order is returned to the sender, we will offer you a refund for your order deducted from shipping costs or we will offer you reshipment, depending on your choice. You are not eligible for reshipment or refund of your order until your package has been received by the sender.

Return policy : We accept returns for any reason! Whether you're dissatisfied or simply changed your mind. Our return policy is 30 days from the time you receive your products. If for any reason you are not satisfied, simply fill out this returns form. Sign it then send it with your package to the address we will give you when you write to our support.

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
100%
(12)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Elissa O'Conner

Recommend

W
Willard Rohan

Very good, keeps moisture

K
Kennedi Rowe

Excellent packaging, arrived in very good condition, now to try it...

K
Kennedi Gleason

Sincerely

S
Santos Strosin

Sincerely great

Eau micellaire à l'aloe vera bio

$10.50
$10.50
Eau micellaire à l'aloe vera bio

Eau micellaire à l'aloe vera bio

$10.50

Eau micellaire à l'aloe vera bio

$10.50

Eau micellaire à l'aloe vera bio

RÉFÉRENCE : avb26

Description
Véritable rituel de beauté, l’eau micellaire naturelle Aloe Vera Bio nettoie et démaquille en un seul geste, au quotidien, le visage et les yeux.
Avec sa formule ultra douce et 100 % naturelle, elle respecte l’équilibre de la peau. L’eau micellaire élimine les impuretés et les traces de maquillage. Composée d’aloe vera biologique et d’eau florale de framboise biologique. Ses ingrédients actifs naturels hydratent, apaisent et tonifient.
La peau est nette, douce et confortable. Débarrassée du maquillage et des impuretés, votre peau va pouvoir respirer et accueillir les soins que vous allez lui apporter.
Notre eau micellaire est sans rinçage et sans parfum de synthèse. Son parfum naturel de vanille est un vrai moment de plaisir.

Type de peau 
Tous type de peau

Bénéfices
- Nettoyante
- Démaquillante
- Rafraichissante

Formule
Certifié COSMOS ORGANIC par COSMECERT.
Made in France
100% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle.
Produit vegan.
Sans colorant.

 

UTILISATION

Appliquez matin et soir l'eau micellaire d'Aloe vera bio à l'aide d'un disque démaquillant sur l'ensemble du visage et du cou pour nettoyer, démaquiller et rafraichir votre peau.
Flacon de 200 ml.

 

INGRÉDIENTS

INGREDIENTS/COCTAB: ALOE BARBADENSIS
LEAF JUICE*, AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, RUBUS
IDAEUS FRUIT EXTRACT*, VANILLIN, LEUCONOSTOC/
RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SUCROSE LAURATE,
SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM ANISATE, LEVULINIC
ACID, SODIUM BICARBONATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM
GLUCONATE
* Issu de l’agriculture biologique/ From organic agriculture

100 % du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle. 100 % natural
origin of total.
80,45 % du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’agriculture biologique.
80.45 % organic of total.

COSMOS ORGANIC certifié par Cosmécert selon le référentiel COSMOS.
COSMOS ORGANIC certified by Cosmecert according to COSMOS standard

 
Retours & Échanges : Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que nos descriptions de produits soient les plus détaillées possible afin que vous ne rencontriez aucune surprise lorsque vous recevez nos produits. Nous tenons à ce que nos clients sachent exactement ce qu'ils commandent.

Politique d'annulation de commande : Nous sommes fiers de notre capacité à pouvoir traiter rapidement toutes les commandes qui sont passées sur notre site. La plupart des commandes sont traitées dans les 12 heures. Si vous souhaitez annuler votre commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, envoyez-nous un courriel à "Email" le plus vite possible. Une grande majorité des articles en stock sont traités et/ou expédiés dans les 12 heures, il est impératif que vous nous contactiez pendant cette période, afin que nous puissions tenter d'annuler votre commande avant qu'elle ne soit traitée et/ou expédiée. Aucune demande d'annulation de votre commande ne pourra être prise en compte si celle-ci a déjà été traitée.

Erreur d'adresse : Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier l’exactitude de cette adresse et de nous contacter rapidement pour nous préciser une modification. Cette dernière ne pourra être effectuée seulement si votre commande n’a pas encore été traitée. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des informations d’expédition incorrectes. Nous ne sommes également pas responsables des commandes refusées ou non livrables (adresses inaccessibles, adresses incomplètes...). Dans ces derniers cas, ces colis peuvent nous être retournés, mais pas systématiquement. Si votre commande est retournée à l’expéditeur, nous vous proposerons le remboursement de votre commande déduit des frais de port ou bien nous vous proposerons une réexpédition, selon votre choix. Vous n’êtes pas éligibles à la réexpédition ni au remboursement de votre commande tant que votre colis n’a pas été réceptionné par l’expéditeur.

Politique de retour : Nous acceptons les retours pour n'importe quelle raison ! Que vous soyez insatisfait ou que vous ayez simplement changé d'avis. Notre politique de retour est de 30 jours à partir du moment où vous recevez vos produits. Si pour une raison quelconque vous n'êtes pas satisfait, il suffit de remplir ce formulaire de retour. Signez-le puis envoyez-le avec votre paquet à l'adresse que nous vous indiquerons lorsque vous écrirez à notre support.

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
100%
(12)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Elissa O'Conner

Recommend

W
Willard Rohan

Very good, keeps moisture

K
Kennedi Rowe

Excellent packaging, arrived in very good condition, now to try it...

K
Kennedi Gleason

Sincerely

S
Santos Strosin

Sincerely great